Home  

   

Welcome at HETAL!

A proud member of the Vauth-Sagel Group. 

As a leading metalworking supplier and recognised specialist in the field of kinematic metal assemblies, welded components and all manner of levers, fittings and hinges, Hetal develops, produces and sells system solutions to the automotive industry. Our expertise here lies primarily in vehicle seating.

We are, of course, also pleased to offer our know-how and portfolio of services to non-automotive clients from any number of fields where kinematic metal assemblies, hinges and similar high quality components are required.

HETAL, however, does not only act in the capacity of supplier to our customers but also as a joint development partner. We can see your product through from design and prototyping at the product development stage to serial delivery of the finished product.

This means you get to avail of our outstanding technical expertise at our plants in Alpirsbach, Betzweiler and Krumlov (CZ) in the fields of non-cutting metal forming, tool making, jig and fixture construction, welding, surface engineering and assembly technology and you also benefit from our strong drive for a highly flexible project management, based on the rules of APQP/VDA 4.3, which inspires others to follow.

   

Product samples

Home  

   

Herzlich willkommen bei HETAL!

Hetal ist ein Unternehmen der Vauth-Sagel Gruppe.

Als metallverarbeitender Zulieferer und anerkannter Spezialist  für kundenspezifische kinematische Metallbaugruppen, Gelenk- und Schweißbaugruppen, Beschläge und Scharniere aller Art entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir Systemlösungen für die Automotive-Industrie. Der Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Fahrzeugsitze.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir unser Know-How und Leistungsportfolio aber selbstverständlich gerne auch Non-Automotive-Kunden aus sämtlichen Branchenbereichen an, in denen kinematische Metallbaugruppen, Scharniere und ähnliche Bauteile in hoher Qualität benötigt werden.

HETAL ist jedoch nicht nur Zulieferer, sondern auch Entwicklungspartner. Wir begleiten Ihr Produkt vom Produktentstehungsprozess mit  Designsupport und Prototypenbau, bis hin zur Serienbelieferung.

Davon profitieren Sie gleich doppelt: Einmal durch unsere hohe technische Kompetenz an den Standorten Alpirsbach, Betzweiler und Krumlov (CZ) in den Bereichen spanlose Verformung, Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau, Schweißtechnologie, Oberflächen- und Montagetechnik. Zum anderen durch ein hochflexibles Projektmanagement nach APQP bzw. VDA 4.3, das Vorbild für andere ist.

   

Produktbeispiele